Event dates 2022

We are organising a full calendar of events this year. We’ll publish venues, itineraries and other details soon, but these are the planned events and start dates.

Saturday 19 February: Irish Sailing Conference (with Irish Sailing)

Saturday 26 March: Annual General Meeting (with 20th anniversary celebrations)

Saturday 9 April: Kish Rally

Saturday 30 April: Greystones Rally

Saturday 14 May: Malahide Muster followed by Whistle Stop Tour

Saturday 11 June: Early Summer Cruise (northbound)

Thursday 21 July: Late Summer Cruise (southbound)

Saturday 30 July: Bank Holiday Cruise

Saturday 27 August: Women at the Helm (with Irish Sailing)

Saturday 3 September: Three Bridges Rally

November: End of Season Dinner